Hawthorne Heights

Fragile Future CD

HAWTHORNE HEIGHTS proudly presents their new record, Fragile Future, the most anticipated return of 2008. Building on the experiences of the past few years, they have created a record that has reinforced their desire to play music, perform live for fans, and grow as individuals and artists. It is an energy that can only be described as cathartic and inspiring.

Price: $9.98
Hawthorne Heights Fragile Future CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 The Business Of Paper Stars
2 Rescue Me Watch Video
3 Until The Judgment Day
4 Somewhere In Between Watch Video
5 Sugar In The Engine
6 Desperation
7 Four Becomes One
8 321...
9 Disaster
10 Let Go Of Everything You Know
11 Corps Of Corpses
12 Come Back Home (Reprised)
Be the first to review this item!