Price: $9.98
Tear Out The Heart Violence CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Dead By Dawn Watch Video
2 Infamous Last Words Watch Video
3 Crucified
4 Undead Anthem (Featuring Caleb Shomo) Watch Video
5 Violence
6 Coffin Eyes (Featuring Dan Marsala)
7 Feed Me A Stray Cat
8 Eternal Shadows
9 Closure
10 Only Posers Die
11 Darker Tides
Be the first to review this item!