Our Gangs Dark Oath CD

Reissue of Aiden's early recordings with new artwork and liner notes.

Victory Records proudly presents AIDEN'S rare early recording. Our Gangs Dark Oath brings AIDEN fans to a dark time before the nightmare began. Having heard songs from Our Gang's Dark Oath performed nightly on tours all over the world, AIDEN'S cult-like followers around the world are desperately yearning to take their own dark oath. AIDEN is giving their fans a rare and personal glimpse into the days before their undeniable live shows and riveting music videos took the world by storm. Our Gang's Dark Oath is a prized possession for every My Chemical Romance or AFI fan, exhibiting AIDEN'S unique penchant for melody-driven horror rock; a genre that they are rapidly defining and taking on as their own.

Release Date: April 18, 2006
Price: $9.98
Aiden Our Gangs Dark Oath CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Our Gangs Dark Oath
2 The Dawn Breaking Tide
3 I Set My Friends On Fire Watch Video
4 Pledge Resistance
5 Bridge Of Reason Shore Of Faith
6 Life I Left Behind
7 Looking Glass Eyes
8 Fifteen
9 Kid Becomes The Dream
10 Cold December
11 World By Storm
Be the first to review this item!