The Embarassing Beginning CD

Anthemic bursts of blended hardcore, rock, metal, pop and punk that burn with frustration, anger, love and self-pity, delivered with the intent of bringing you up, not dragging you down. The Triumph & Tragedy EP, plus Bonus Tracks all on one neatly packaged CD!

Release Date: November 21, 2000
Price: $9.98
Grade The Embarassing Beginning CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Cripple
2 Punk Rock Song
3 Impulse
4 HairDie
5 Digga Digga Song
6 Classified
7 Instrumental
8 Entangled
9 Afterthought (Demo)
10 The Tension Between Stillness and Motion (Demo)
11 Triumph and Tragedy (Acoustic Version)
12 Stolen Bikes Ride Faster
13 Panama
14 A Year In The Past (Radio Version)
15 Seamless (Acoustic Version)
Be the first to review this item!