The Hurt Process

Drive By Monologue CD

The newest album from THE HURT PROCESS, Drive By Monologue contains a raging, schizophrenic blend of pitch-perfect vocal melodies, brutal beatdowns and killer pop hooks.

Release Date: March 23, 2004
Price: $9.98
The Hurt Process Drive By Monologue CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 This Piece
2 White Butterflies (The Sky Bleeding)
3 Tuesday
4 Opinion
5 Clarity
6 Ornament
7 Last Goodbye
8 Come Home (Screaming)
9 The Beast Sails In
10 Show Me Your Cards
Be the first to review this item!