The Files You Have On Me CD

WATERDOWN is an amalgamation of throaty harsh screaming and some of the most euphoric vocal melodies you will ever hear. Their music provides an uplifting underscore that moves you both sonically and emotionally. Their newest release The Files You Have On Me provides warm, singy vocals fused with heavy screaming, double bass and is backed with tight leads and harmonic hooks. WATERDOWN presents another angle and invention to emo, hardcore and music overall.

Release Date: March 25, 2003
Price: $9.98
Waterdown The Files You Have On Me CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Bulletproof
2 A Fortress
3 Xerox
4 Transient
5 Dodging Bullets
6 Decaffeinated
7 Nails Broken Short
8 Going Back
9 Disgrace
10 Nothing
11 Interrogation
12 At The Waterfront
13 13
Be the first to review this item!