Victory Records

Victory Singles III CD

Victory The Singles Volume III contains some of the best hardcore and punk bands from around the country including MADBALL, ELECTRIC FRANKENSTEIN, L.E.S. STITCHES, INTEGRITY, and STRAIGHTFACED. Victory Singles Volume III is a top-notch compilation for all the kids that scratch, claw, and bite at aggressive music.

Release Date: July 14, 2009
Price: $9.98
Victory Records Victory Singles III CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Madball - Been There Done That
2 Madball - Thinking To Myself
3 Madball - Fools Die
4 Electric Frankenstein - Blackout
5 Electric Frankenstein - Naked Heat
6 Integrity - Change
7 Integrity - That (Cold World)
8 L.E.S. Stitches - Down The Drain
9 L.E.S. Stitches - Parasite
10 Electric Frankenstein - Used To know
11 Electric Frankenstein - Imperial Void
12 Integrity - Divinity In Exile
13 Integrity - Fear: The True Name Of Beauty
14 Lockweld - Serenity Of The Once Lost
Be the first to review this item!