Energetic metal with hardcore sensibilities. This record has everything, from thrashing riffs, shredding solos, and melodic hooks. For fans of Killswitch Engage, Shadows Fall, and Atreyu.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Gods Of War
2 The Awakening
3 Time's Not Wasted
4 Eight Breaths Per Second
5 Momentum
6 The Veil
7 Devoured By The Bridges Aflame
8 Unfolds
9 Frostbite
10 Reach To Die
11 Houdini
Be the first to review this item!