Lower Class Brats

Rather be Hated than Ignored CD

THE LOWER CLASS BRATS legendary "unofficial" 1998 full length debut. This twelve track American street punk debut helped establish THE LOWER CLASS BRATS as the masters of their craft. Their unique sound and finesse has set them head and shoulders above the masses of generic street punk bands.
Price: $9.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Who Writes Your Rules (For Rebellion)
2 Do It Again
3 There's a Difference
4 Background Music
5 Orphans Don't Run
6 Start The Night
7 Ultra-Violence
8 Safety Pinned & Sick
9 Addicted To Oi!
10 The Process
11 Bite The Bullet
12 Clockwork Fuse
Be the first to review this item!