Lift The Curse CD

Featuring members of Earth Crisis. For fans of Shadows Fall, Killswitch Engage, and Hatebreed.

Life The Curse is as ferocious and raw as it is positive and forward thinking. Each song is an encouraging cry to the listener about personal battles and life-long obstacles that everyone and anyone can identify with. Lift The Curse is full of energy and anxiety; exactly the way a FREYA record is suppose to sound. The most promising aspect of FREYA, is that metal fans of Shadow's Fall and Trivium, even mainstream fans of Disturbed and Slipknot can surely embrace it just as much as fans as Hatebreed can.

Release Date: January 23, 2007
Price: $9.98
Freya Lift The Curse CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Threads Of Life
2 Suffer Not One Watch Video
3 The Only Martyrs
4 Down To The Last
5 Through The Eyes Of The Angel Of Death
6 Alleviate
7 Lift The Curse
8 Lilith
9 Born In Blood
10 War Pigs
Be the first to review this item!