Formed by the Duggins brothers on the South Side of Chicago in the mid-'90s, THE TOSSERS have become renown as one of the most notorious and enjoyable live bands in the country. Fusing the classic Irish rock of Shane McGowan and The Pogues, with the working class singer songwriter rock of Bruce Springsteen and Elvis Costello and the high-octane punk energy of The Clash and Still Little Fingers, THE TOSSERS create an exciting and moving brand of Celtic rock that anyone of any age or background can fall in love with. THE TOSSERS return in 2007 with their Victory full-length, Agony. This record not only shows a band that is growing in their writing and playing, but in life in general. The songs are tales of reflection, friendship and just living life to the fullest. From heartfelt ballads to fast, hard drinking songs, Agony runs a spectrum of emotions the way that only a TOSSERS record can.

Release Date: March 6, 2007
Price: $9.98
The Tossers Agony CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Never Enough
2 Pub And Culture
3 Shade
4 Did It All For You
5 The Sheep In The Boots
6 Not Forgotten
7 Siobban Watch Video
8 Traps And Ultimatums
9 Leopardstown Races
10 Claddagh
11 Where Ya Been Johnny?
12 Not Alone
13 Political Scum
14 Romany
15 Movin' On
16 The Nut House
17 Be
Be the first to review this item!