Driver Side Impact

The Very Air We Breathe CD

DRIVER SIDE IMPACT are doing something different and uncompromising. We like to think of it simply as “kinetically, infectious radiant rock”. Heavy on the melodies and heavier on the moshable danceparts, DRIVER SIDE IMPACT are set to explode out of their native city of Cleveland, OH and take on the world with their danceable, ambient and infectiously harmonic songs. DRIVER SIDE IMPACT are a fusion of hard guitars and danceable rhythms that will be perfect for fans of THE KILLERS, PANIC! AT THE DISCO and THURSDAY. DRIVER SIDE IMPACT are poised to deliver one of 2007's breakthrough artist debuts with The Very Air We Breathe.

Release Date: May 29, 2007
Price: $9.98
Driver Side Impact The Very Air We Breathe CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Introduction
2 Your Time To Shine
3 The Heist Watch Video
4 Reasons We Sleep
5 Made of Gold
6 Our Lives In Slow Motion
7 Cadence And Cascade
8 Cowboys And Indians
9 We Are Your Own
10 Life Like Movies
11 Walk The Plank
12 Tonight... We Dance!
13 The Artist
Be the first to review this item!