Arrivals & Departures CD

With all of the years that SILVERSTEIN has spent fulfilling their dream and making millions of fans happy, they have also taken time to reflect on the things that are truly important to all of us. Arrivals & Departures expresses a strong message of how life is a series of human interactions with scores of people--and the importance of never taking any of them for granted. SILVERSTEIN's main theme in Arrivals & Departures is, “taking positive inspiration from the negative aspects of life, and taking advantage of whatever circumstance you have to deal with.” SILVERSTEIN has crafted a remarkable and engaging album that will most certainly inspire their fans and undoubtedly attract a whole new audience as well.

Release Date: July 3, 2007
Price: $9.98
Silverstein Arrivals & Departures CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Sound Of The Sun
2 Bodies And Words
3 If You Could See Into My Soul Watch Video
4 Worlds Apart
5 My Disaster
6 Still Dreaming Watch Video
7 The Sand Will Turn To Glass
8 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
9 Vanity And Greed
10 Love With Caution
11 True Romance
Be the first to review this item!