Sister Sin

Now And Forever CD

Taking cues from pioneers of metal such as Motorhead, Judas Priest and hard rock gods Motley Crue, AOL Noisecreep says “Sister Sin channel all the best parts of classic hard rock and they are fronted by a woman destined to become one of the next high-priestess queens of the genre” This female fronted outfit from Gothenburg, Sweden keeps your dark, broken and cold heart alive with the sounds of true heavy metal. Mixed by Cameron Webb (Motorhead, Social Distortion), Now and Forever is eleven tracks packed with fist pumping, head banging anthems that is sure to incite metal fans young and old.
Price: $9.98
Sister Sin Now And Forever CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
2 End Of The Line Watch Video
3 Fight Song
4 In It For Life
5 Hearts Of Cold Watch Video
6 The Chosen Few
7 Hang 'Em High
8 I'm Not You
9 Running Low
10 Shades Of Black
11 Morning After
Be the first to review this item!