Bury Your Dead

Beauty And The Breakdown CD

Beauty And The Breakdown expands the BURY YOUR DEAD tradition of mixing fast, furious, street-smart hardcore, scathing, stylish metal and ugly, confrontational lyrics that BURY YOUR DEAD gave birth to in 2001. Beauty And The Breakdown is a landmark record that BURY YOUR DEAD fans have anticipated and fans of Slipknot, System Of A Down and Korn have hungered. BURY YOUR DEAD not only step up to the occasion and rub shoulders with the current wave of metal and hardcore heavies like Hatebreed, Chimaria and Killswitch Engage, but they topple over any adversary that stands in their way and dominate the world of hard rock.

Release Date: July 11, 2006
Price: $9.98
Bury Your Dead Beauty And The Breakdown CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 House Of Straw
2 A Glass Slipper
3 The Poison Apple
4 Twelfth Stroke Of Midnight
5 Trail Of Crumbs
6 A Wishing Well
7 Let Down Your Hair
8 Mirror, mirror...
9 Second Star To The Right
10 The Enchanted Rose
11 House Of Brick
Be the first to review this item!