Lower East Side CD

WARZONE has their strongest lineup in years and with momentum at a peak they have decided to re-release and re-record their classic first release Lower East Side Crew renaming it Lower East Side. The songs on this release are proven classics and represent one of the most crucial times in hardcore history. Now properly recorded, they are available through Lower East Side for the first time in over five years.

Release Date: March 19, 1996
Price: $6.98
Warzone Lower East Side CD comes with instant* digital download.
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 War Between Races
2 Take a Stand
3 Under 18
4 Will You Ever Come Back
5 The Real Enemy
6 Wound Up
7 Always-A Friend for Life
8 We're the Crew
Be the first to review this item!