Kill the House Lights - Live and Unreleased CD/DVD Vinyl (White)

Price: $22.98
Add to wishlist
Show shipping information
Upload your photo
Email to a friend
1 Ladies and Gentlemen: My Brother The Failure Watch Video
2 Dead Songs
3 Voices On A String
4 Signals Over the Air (Live at Starland Ballroom)
5 How Long Is The Night (Original Intro)
6 A Sketch For Time's Arrow
7 Panic On the Streets of Health Care City
8 The Roar of Far Off Black Jets
9 Paris In Flames (Demo)
10 Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Rich Costey Mix)
11 Wind Up (Demo)
12 Music From Kill the House Lights (Demo)
13 [DVD] Feature Length Movie: Kill The House Lights
14 [DVD] At This Velocity (LIVE)
15 [DVD] Other Side of the Crash (LIVE)
16 [DVD] Paris In Flames (LIVE)
17 [DVD] Autobiography of a Nation (LIVE)
18 [DVD] Understanding In A Car Crash (LIVE)
19 [DVD] Signals Over the Air (LIVE)
20 [DVD] Sugar In The Sacrament (LIVE)
21 [DVD] Jet Black New Year (LIVE)
22 [DVD] Steps Ascending (LIVE)
23 [DVD] Division St. (LIVE)
24 [DVD] I Am The Killer (Live)
26 [DVD] Moe, Larry & Surley
27 [DVD] Ballad Of Andrew
Be the first to review this item!